Reviews - sohoConcept

Reviews

What people think about our products.

  • about us commercial

Pasha Sled Chair

Pasha Sled Chair

★★★★★

Awesome Dining Side Chairs

Posted by Christina from Queen Creek, AZ on 01/27/2015

We love these chairs. The leather is soft and not at all cheap looking. The chrome leg give a modern look to the dining area.

Aria Chrome Chair

Aria Chrome Chair

★★★★★

Modern Nice Looking Chairs

Posted by Colin from Hackettstown, NJ on 05/01/2015

Bought 2 of these chairs for my sons new apartment,(two years ago) he needed two more I was so happy to find they still had them- very modern nice looking chairs!

Eiffel Wire Chair

Eiffel Wire Chair

★★★★★

Comfortable and Great Quality

Posted by Jeff from Denver, CO on 05/12/2015

We really like these chairs. We have the walnut base with the charcoal grey wool fabric. They are true to color depicted on the site. They are sturdy, comfortable and very nice looking. We've received many complements. They do sit a bit lower than some other chairs but it's not been an issue thus far. Pros: Unique, modern, comfortable, good quality.

Eiffel Star Chair

Eiffel Star Chair

★★★★★

Very Comfortable

Posted by 04/14/2015 Kimberly from Midland, TX on 02/23/2015

I purchased these chairs in the red leatherette. The assembly was easy. The chairs look great, just as pictured, and are very comfortable! We are very pleased with this purchase.

Tiffany Arm Chair

Tiffany Arm Chair

★★★★★

Beyond Exceptional

Posted by Chris from Beverly Hills, MI on 01/06/2015

This chair is amazing!!!! Its heavy, well made and makes a statement at my dinning room table. Not to mention very comfortable.

Soho Chrome Chair

Soho Chrome Chair

★★★★★

Love Them

Posted by Kati from New York, NY on 09/02/2015

I ordered 2 grey Soho Concept chairs and love them. The material is felt which I am obsessed with. Stains are hard to see and easy to remove. Perfect guest chairs.

Simena Sectional Sofa

Simena Sectional Sofa

★★★★★

Beautiful Sectional

Posted by Dragana Miljkovic from Boston, MA on 05/13/2015

This sectional is gorgeous and looks high-end. We have it in the beige weave, with dark grey cushions. I am about to order a replacement slipcover after five years of babies and dog abuse, but it still looks very good.

Istanbul Sectional Sofa

Istanbul Sectional Sofa

★★★★★

Gorgeous Sectional

Posted by David Newlin from Cambridge, MA on 04/29/2015

The sofa is roomy for 3 but will fit 5 or 6 in a pinch. The wool fabric is luxurious and easy to clean, well worth it in my opinion. No regrets...this is the exact couch I was looking for!

Rebecca Wire Chair

Rebecca Wire Chair

★★★★★

Better look than Many Chairs

Posted by Ethan from Scotsdale, AZ on 06/25/2015

We purchased four of these chairs for our commercial client in the white and it give a much better look than many other chairs.

Zara Chair

Zara Chair

★★★★★

LOVE This Chair!

Posted by Kevin from Pembroke, MA on 04/07/2015

This chair came fast and fits perfectly in my living room! I have gotten so many compliments on it already!

Crescent Wire Chair

Crescent Wire Chair

★★★★★

Beautiful Chair

Posted by Christina from Sarasota, FL on 12/14/2014

Even nicer in person. Well made and takes minutes to assemble. Love the fact that the leather cover is removable to clean.

Patara Chair

Patara Chair

★★★★★

Fabulous!!

Posted by Ivan from Dallas, TX on 4/29/2015

I absolutely love these chairs!! I bought 4, in the Charcoal Gray wool, and have them around my Soho Concept Calvin dining table. They fit together like a hand in a glove. Modern, clean, very sturdy and great for smaller dining rooms. The chairs came fully assemble, which was nice, too. What else can I say? If you like the pics, you'll love them in person.

California Sofa

California Sofa

★★★★★

Great Sofa

Posted by Sofia from Amherst, NY on 11/22/2014

The sofa looks great in my living room. I placed it across my large sofa bed and now I can have two extra seats in the area. It is very easy to assemble: I did it by myself. I am very happy with it and I think it's going to be around for a long time because it's very well made.

Boston Armchair

Boston Armchair

★★★★★

Excellent Look and Beauty

Posted by TJ from Boston, MA on

Not so long ago I ordered a similar design sofa and I was so happy and satisfied with the purchase I decided to order two club chairs. As the living is large it does not look so overcrowded, instead, it is so light and beautiful. Now my set is complete, I just need a nice coffee table. Any ideas?

California Armchair

California Armchair

★★★★★

Gorgeous Chair

Posted by Patrick Boyd from Kansas City, MO  on 02/05/2014

I ordered a couple of these chairs for a lounge area in our office. They look beautiful. I love the lower profile without leaving you feeling like your sitting on the ground. They are at a comfortable height and width and the color is just elegant.

Marmaris Chair

Marmaris Chair

★★★★★

This is Pretty Nice

Posted by Michaelene from Lincoln, NE on 12/19/2014

The shipping was very fast & the quality of this was just wonderful. I am very happy with my purchase & I would buy this again. I recommend this if you are looking for something nice looking & well made.

Crescent Round Chair

Crescent Round Chair

★★★★★

Good Looking Chair

Posted by June from Northern, VA  on 11/19/2014

This was a perfect solution for me. The product was described accurately, good looking chair. it feel nice. The price is reasonable. I like to have the option of putting wheel on this chair. The product was delivered ahead of schedule.

Harput Wood Chair

Harput Wood Chair

★★★★★

Awesome Chair

Posted by Rebecca from Dallas,TX on 12/15/2014

I ordered these chairs for guest chairs at a leasing office. The red upholstery has a smooth texture and the color really pops! The scale and fit of the chair is perfect for the purpose they serve. Would definitely purchase this chair again.

Harmony Sofa

Harmony Sofa

★★★★★

Excellent Sofa

Posted by Andre Macmillan from Dover, DE on 12/26/2014

My wife really liked the sofa, and when it was delivered, she came to a complete delight. Very nice color, better than on the picture, look vivid and attractive spot in our bright interior. Good quality, I think it will serve us for a few years, until we do not want to change the interior. It pleases by its performance and reasonable prices, I will continue to use your products in the future.

Pera Wire Counter Stools

Pera Wire Counter Stools

★★★★★

Super Comfortable Stool

Posted by Helen from Irvine, CA on 3/21/2015

The product was as described and we're really happy with them. The materials used on the stool look great, and I'm happy we went with the Leatherette on the seat - so easy to wipe down. The colors aren't as saturated (we have Sky Blue, Green, and Light Grey) as the website shows, something to keep in mind if you are trying to match colors. The chairs are super comfortable.

Alfa Nesting Table

Alfa Nesting Table

★★★★★

Great Nesting Tables

Posted by Herminio from Longueuil, QC on 04/14/2015

The pictures of these nesting tables look plain and simple but they are quite the opposite, attractive, very stylish and modern. I was highly impressed.

Bosphorus Dining Table

Bosphorus Dining Table

★★★★★

Great Big Table

Posted by Hunter from Albany, NY on 02/05/2014

I wanted a bigger table, and this one was the perfect size. So easy to put together, took all of 15 mins. The table really looks great. It's sturdy, easy to clean, and very sleek and elegant. I recommend this table by far!